Sean Fiego, President of the Jefferson County Development Board, discusses the many advantages and incentives available.

Steve Stolipher, Jefferson County Commissioner, discusses his role as a liason to the JCDA.

The JCDA Board of Directors is composed of the following appointed Jefferson County business people:

  • Sean Feigo, President, Citizen Representative
  • Gino Sisco, Vice President, Bolivar Representative
  • Todd Coyle, Secretary, Treasurer, City of Charles Town
  • Neil McLaughlin, Citizen Representative
  • Steve Stolipher, Jefferson County Commission
  • Darah Kehnemuyi, Citizen Representative
  • Edward Love, Harpers Ferry Representative
  • Greg Mason, Industry Representative
  • Kurk Turney, Labor Representative
  • Jason Gore, City of Ranson
  • James Gatz, Town of Shepherdstown
  • Bryan Jones, Business Representative
  • Tara Orndorff Business Representative

Access the meeting agendas and minutes of the JCDA Board of Directors here.


As you navigate our website, you can use the “Add Item to Report” button to add any page or property to a custom report that you can print out or save.